Veteran's Day Images/Speeches

Technology Help Sessions

Need help with a piece of Technology? Come join the Computer Club for a technology help session where they will help you solve your tech problems and answers your tech questions.
Sessions will be held in the school's Computer Lab (Room 109) from 3:15 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
First Session Date:  Wednesday, November 28

(Please check back as we will be adding additional sessions.)

Business/Computers/Spanish

B.S. Business Education, Cleveland State University
M.S. Technical Education, University of Akron
Certificate of Instructional Technology, San Diego State University
Technology Endorsement, Cleveland State University
Spanish Certification, Coursework completed at Univ. of Oklahoma

email to:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office Hours:  M-F 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
                           12:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. (with appointment)
                           3:15 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
                           or by appointment  (please call school office:  419-285-3614)

2018-2019 Course Schedule:
Period 1:  Spanish I
Period 2:  Plan
Period 3:  Spanish II/III
Period 4:  Computer Applications
Period 5:  Multimedia/Advanced Multimedia
Period 6:  Spanish IV
Period 7:  Accounting I/Accounting II
Period 8:  Elementary Computers (M Kind, T Gr. 1, W Gr 2/3, R Gr. 4, F Gr 5/6)

< staff directory

Calendar

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 19 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club
Tue Nov 20 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Tue Nov 20 @ 3:20PM - 05:00PM
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Nov 21 @12:00AM
No School--Thanksgiving Break
Thu Nov 22 @12:00AM
No School--Thanksgiving Break
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
No School--Thanksgiving Break
Fri Nov 23 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Mon Nov 26 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club
Tue Nov 27 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Tue Nov 27 @ 3:20PM - 05:00PM
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Nov 28 @ 3:20AM - 04:15PM
Computer Club Meeting--Adult Help Day
Wed Nov 28 @ 8:00AM -
Classroom Recycling
Thu Nov 29 @12:00AM
Panther Basketball Gr. 9-12 Beaver Island
Fri Nov 30 @12:00AM
Panther Basketball Gr. 9-12 Beaver Island
Sat Dec 01 @12:00AM
Panther Basketball Gr. 9-12 Beaver Island