Malley's Fundraising

The Class of 2019 is having a spring Malley's Chocolate fundraiser! To create and purchase an order, please click here!

Erie Islands Library Survey

Support your Erie Islands Library.
Win a $25 gift card!
Click here for information!

 

8th Grade 2017-2018

This cool class of three consists of Jacob King, Kate Byrnes, and Max Hristovski. Kate Byrnes and Max Hristovski we are on the cross country team this fall. All three of them will be participating in Junior High basketball this winter. This class is very active in school activites and clubs.

< junior high

                                                                                                                                      

 

 

 

 

Calendar

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 26 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Tue Feb 27 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
Seniors Leave for Class Trip
Thu Mar 01 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Fri Mar 02 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Mon Mar 05 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @ 3:20AM - 04:30PM
Computer Club Technology Help for Community
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Homeroom
Thu Mar 08 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM -
District Science Fair--Univ. of Toledo
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
MAP Testing--Gr. 5-8
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
Murder Mystery Week Begins
Mon Mar 12 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux