Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 03:20pm
Hits : 95  

Calendar

May 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

Fri May 25 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Noon Dismissal
Sat May 26 @12:00AM
Grade 8 Returns from Washington,D.C.
Mon May 28 @12:00AM
No School--Memorial Day
Tue May 29 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Grades 7-12 Exams
Wed May 30 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Grade 7-12 Exams
Thu May 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Grade 7-12 Exams
Thu May 31 @12:00PM -
Graduation Practice--Gym
Thu May 31 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Noon Dismissal (7-12 Lunch Provided)
Fri Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Teacher Work Day
Fri Jun 01 @ 1:00PM - 08:00PM
Graduation Practice
Fri Jun 01 @ 7:00PM -
Graduation Ceremony @ Monument
Sat Jun 02 @ 1:00PM - 08:00PM
Graduation Practice
Sun Jun 03 @ 1:00PM - 08:00PM
Graduation Practice
Mon Jun 04 @ 1:00PM - 08:00PM
Graduation Practice
Tue Jun 05 @ 1:00PM - 08:00PM
Graduation Practice