This year the senior class consists of 4 people, Erin Urge, Tatey Kowalski, Gwena Market and Justin Wilhelm.

The class has a lot of energy and is a very fun class. The three girls all participated in volleyball this fall and had a succesful last year. Erin was also on the Cross Country team. Justin and Erin both plan to be apart of the High School's Basketball team. Most of the senior class plans to continue their education at a higher level. 

As of right now,

Tatey plans to attend Wright State University and go into the Teater Techonology field.

Erin has plans to attend The Ohio State University or Miami University and study Middle Childhood Education.

Gwena would like to attend Kent State University and go into the Grafic design program with a minor in business.

Justin would like to attend Columbus State Community College and study mechanics.

unnamed 

 

SENIORS RULE!!!! -Mr. Poe

  

< high school

Calendar

December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 12 @ 2:00PM -
Panther BBall (Boys & JrH) Away
Wed Dec 13 @ 3:20AM -
Computer Club Meeting
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM -
Classroom Recycling
Wed Dec 13 @12:10PM -
School Board Meeting
Wed Dec 13 @ 3:20PM -
Staff Meeting
Thu Dec 14 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Fri Dec 15 @ 8:00AM -
Quiz Bowl--away
Sat Dec 16 @ 8:00AM -
Panther BBall@Home
Mon Dec 18 @ 2:00PM -
Panther BBall (Girls) away
Mon Dec 18 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM -
Holiday Concert
Thu Dec 21 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Fri Dec 22 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Sat Dec 23 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux