The 2017-2018 junior class is a group of four ambitious students. The class consists of Matthew Stacy, Jack Booker, Lauren Peters, and Max Schneider. Matthew enjoys living and breathing the Spanish language. Jack likes to play sports like basketball. Lauren enjoys the finer things in life. Last but not least, Max likes to program in various computer languages and casual video game playing.

IMG 0784

From left to right: Matthew Stacy, Lauren Peters, Jack Booker, and Max Schneider.

 

< high school

Calendar

December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 12 @ 2:00PM -
Panther BBall (Boys & JrH) Away
Wed Dec 13 @ 3:20AM -
Computer Club Meeting
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM -
Classroom Recycling
Wed Dec 13 @12:10PM -
School Board Meeting
Wed Dec 13 @ 3:20PM -
Staff Meeting
Thu Dec 14 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Fri Dec 15 @ 8:00AM -
Quiz Bowl--away
Sat Dec 16 @ 8:00AM -
Panther BBall@Home
Mon Dec 18 @ 2:00PM -
Panther BBall (Girls) away
Mon Dec 18 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM -
Holiday Concert
Thu Dec 21 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Fri Dec 22 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Sat Dec 23 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux