Malley's Fundraising

The Class of 2019 is having a spring Malley's Chocolate fundraiser! To create and purchase an order, please click here!

Erie Islands Library Survey

Support your Erie Islands Library.
Win a $25 gift card!
Click here for information!

 

Concert Etiquette Guidelines:  For respected audience behavior

There are a variety of programs presented by the Put-in-Bay School students
throughout the year.

Both performers and listeners benefit from a quiet atmosphere during a concert or
theatrical performance.   Any conversation or movement can distract the performers
and diminish the overall experience for all involved.

A quiet atmosphere clearly indicates to our young performers that the audience is
enjoying their performance.

The following guidelines were established by the National Association for Music
Education (NAME) to follow when attending a live performance.

 

The Ten Rules of Concert Etiquette for Adults

The Ten Rules of Concert Etiquette for Students

Concert Etiquette Quiz

 

 

< Ms. Gay Pippert

 

 



Calendar

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 26 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Tue Feb 27 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
Seniors Leave for Class Trip
Thu Mar 01 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Fri Mar 02 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Mon Mar 05 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @ 3:20AM - 04:30PM
Computer Club Technology Help for Community
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Homeroom
Thu Mar 08 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM -
District Science Fair--Univ. of Toledo
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
MAP Testing--Gr. 5-8
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
Murder Mystery Week Begins
Mon Mar 12 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux