Veteran's Day Images/Speeches

Technology Help Sessions

Need help with a piece of Technology? Come join the Computer Club for a technology help session where they will help you solve your tech problems and answers your tech questions.
Sessions will be held in the school's Computer Lab (Room 109) from 3:15 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
First Session Date:  Wednesday, November 28

(Please check back as we will be adding additional sessions.)

The Computer Club hosts Technology Help Days for the community. Technology Help Days are days when you can come to the school in order to get assistance with any computer related issue you may have. If you wish to attend one of these days you can find the dates of all Technology Help Days below. All Technology Help Days begin at 3:15 pm and end around 4:15 pm.

 

Calendar

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 19 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club
Tue Nov 20 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Tue Nov 20 @ 3:20PM - 05:00PM
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Nov 21 @12:00AM
No School--Thanksgiving Break
Thu Nov 22 @12:00AM
No School--Thanksgiving Break
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
No School--Thanksgiving Break
Fri Nov 23 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Mon Nov 26 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club
Tue Nov 27 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Tue Nov 27 @ 3:20PM - 05:00PM
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Nov 28 @ 3:20AM - 04:15PM
Computer Club Meeting--Adult Help Day
Wed Nov 28 @ 8:00AM -
Classroom Recycling
Thu Nov 29 @12:00AM
Panther Basketball Gr. 9-12 Beaver Island
Fri Nov 30 @12:00AM
Panther Basketball Gr. 9-12 Beaver Island
Sat Dec 01 @12:00AM
Panther Basketball Gr. 9-12 Beaver Island