Malley's Fundraising

The Class of 2019 is having a spring Malley's Chocolate fundraiser! To create and purchase an order, please click here!

Erie Islands Library Survey

Support your Erie Islands Library.
Win a $25 gift card!
Click here for information!

 

 

 

 

 panther clip art aiqdkGeiM

We hope to see everyone ready to cheer on the team this year!

TextAnimationPanthers

GIF courtesy of Max Schneider

 The 2017-18 Basketball Season Schedule

Dec 2- HS Girls Vs. Temple Christian

          HS Boys Vs. Ottawa Hills

Dec 9- JH, HS Girls, and HS Boys Vs. Jones

Dec 11- HS Vs Genoa (away)

Dec 12- HS and JH Vs Clyde (away)

Dec 16- HS Girls and HS Boys Vs BG Christian

Jan 6- JH and HS Girls Vs Fairport, HS Boys Vs Danbury

Jan 13- JH, HS Girls, and HS Boys Vs Marion

Jan 15- HS vs Monclova Christian (away)

Jan 20- JH, HS Girls, and HS Boys Vs Woodward

Jan 24- JH and HS Vs St Joe (away)

Jan 27- JH, HS Girls, and HS Boys Vs Clyde

Jan 31- HS Vs Ottawa Hills (away)

Feb 3- HS Vs Oak Harbor

 

 

 

< athletics

Calendar

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 26 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Tue Feb 27 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
Seniors Leave for Class Trip
Thu Mar 01 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Fri Mar 02 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Mon Mar 05 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @ 3:20AM - 04:30PM
Computer Club Technology Help for Community
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Homeroom
Thu Mar 08 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM -
District Science Fair--Univ. of Toledo
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
MAP Testing--Gr. 5-8
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
Murder Mystery Week Begins
Mon Mar 12 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux