This year the volleyball team consists of Elena Schroeder, Nora Ladd, Hannah Lentz, Lucille Schneider, Zoe Zura, Lauren Peter, and Kate Byrnes. GO PANTHERS!! The season ended this year with the team having a winning season of 7 - 4. YAY PANTHERS!!!!!!

 

 

IMG_20180905_194034.jpgvball.jpg 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*=Win X=Loss

August 28 Tuesday VS. Scott Away @ 4:30 p.m.  *
August 30 Thursday VS. BG Christian Away @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 4 Tuesday VS. Horizon Science Away @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September  5 Wednesday VS. Jones Academy Away @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 10 Monday VS. Temple Christian Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 13 Thursday VS. Woodward Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 14 Friday VS. Scott Home @ 4:30 p.m.  *
September 19 Wednesday VS. Clyde Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 21 Friday VS. Jones Academy Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 24 Monday VS. Horizon Science Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 27 Thursday VS. BG Christian Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X

 

 

 

 

 

< athletics

 

Calendar

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 25 @ 8:00AM -
Ohio State Testing begins today
Mon Mar 25 @ 3:25PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Mar 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ohio State Testing
Tue Mar 26 @ 3:25PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Mar 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ohio State Testing
Wed Mar 27 @ 8:00AM - 08:15AM
Homeroom
Wed Mar 27 @ 3:25PM -
Computer Club Meeting
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ohio State Testing
Thu Mar 28 @ 3:25PM -
Student Council Meeting
Fri Mar 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ohio State Testing