This year the volleyball team consists of Elena Schroeder, Nora Ladd, Hannah Lentz, Lucille Schneider, Zoe Zura, Lauren Peter, and Kate Byrnes. GO PANTHERS!! The season ended this year with the team having a winning season of 7 - 4. YAY PANTHERS!!!!!!

 

 

IMG_20180905_194034.jpgvball.jpg 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*=Win X=Loss

August 28 Tuesday VS. Scott Away @ 4:30 p.m.  *
August 30 Thursday VS. BG Christian Away @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 4 Tuesday VS. Horizon Science Away @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September  5 Wednesday VS. Jones Academy Away @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 10 Monday VS. Temple Christian Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 13 Thursday VS. Woodward Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 14 Friday VS. Scott Home @ 4:30 p.m.  *
September 19 Wednesday VS. Clyde Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 21 Friday VS. Jones Academy Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 24 Monday VS. Horizon Science Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 27 Thursday VS. BG Christian Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X

 

 

 

 

 

< athletics

 

Calendar

January 2019
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 21 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meetin
Tue Jan 22 @ 8:00AM - 03:20PM
Spirit Week!
Tue Jan 22 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Jan 23 @12:00AM
Panther Girls BBall @Horizon Acad.
Wed Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Homeroom
Wed Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 03:20PM
Spirit Week!
Wed Jan 23 @ 3:20PM -
Computer Club Meeting
Thu Jan 24 @ 3:20AM -
Student Council Meeting
Thu Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:20PM
Spirit Week!
Fri Jan 25 @12:00AM
Panther BBall Home Games
Fri Jan 25 @12:00AM
Pep Rally!
Fri Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 03:20PM
Report Cards
Fri Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 03:20PM
Spirit Week!
Sat Jan 26 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Winter Dance (Gr. 7-12)
Mon Jan 28 @12:00AM
Panther BBall @ Danbury