Malley's Fundraising

The Class of 2019 is having a spring Malley's Chocolate fundraiser! To create and purchase an order, please click here!

Erie Islands Library Survey

Support your Erie Islands Library.
Win a $25 gift card!
Click here for information!

 

Advisor: Alyssa Wolff

2017-2018 This year's National Honors Society consits of four students, Erin Urge, Tatey Kowalski, Max Schneider, and Lauren Peter. 

During the fall the club collected Halloween candy to send to the troops fighting for our country. The club also held a canned food drive for the Ottawa County and church food pantry. The club has big plans for the rest of the year. 

 

Calendar

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 26 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Tue Feb 27 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
Seniors Leave for Class Trip
Thu Mar 01 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Fri Mar 02 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Mon Mar 05 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @ 3:20AM - 04:30PM
Computer Club Technology Help for Community
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Homeroom
Thu Mar 08 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM -
District Science Fair--Univ. of Toledo
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
MAP Testing--Gr. 5-8
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
Murder Mystery Week Begins
Mon Mar 12 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux