Malley's Fundraising

The Class of 2019 is having a spring Malley's Chocolate fundraiser! To create and purchase an order, please click here!

Erie Islands Library Survey

Support your Erie Islands Library.
Win a $25 gift card!
Click here for information!

 

The Environmental Club is responsible for the once beautiful natural garden behind the school, next to the basketball court. All plants are ones that grow naturally in our area.

The club is making much progress in the fight for saving Cooper's Woods. They plan to make t-shirt's and posters to put around the community. 

Club members also take care of the recycling at the school, emptying every teacher's bins of paper for recycling.

They have done a wonderful job so far and are looking forward to the rest of the school year.

President: Tatyana Kowalski

Vice President: Erin Urge

Treasurer: Joseph Byrnes

Secretary: Lauren Peter

woods

 

< activities

Calendar

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 26 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Tue Feb 27 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Feb 28 @12:00AM
Seniors Leave for Class Trip
Thu Mar 01 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Fri Mar 02 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Mon Mar 05 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @ 3:20AM - 04:30PM
Computer Club Technology Help for Community
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Homeroom
Thu Mar 08 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM -
District Science Fair--Univ. of Toledo
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
MAP Testing--Gr. 5-8
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM -
Murder Mystery Week Begins
Mon Mar 12 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux