Treasurer Position Opening
Starting Date: August 1, 2015
Position Description
Treasurer Job Description

Pennies For Patients

th

Put-in-Bay School is trying to raise $600 for The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society!!!

Home

Spring break will begin with 12:30 Dismissal on Friday, April 3 and continue through Tuesday, April 7.

 

Physical Education students participate in Human Dog Sled Race--March 4
Jessica and Gunnar showing off their winning bridge
Hannah's informative science fair project
Judges Kristen Stanford and Jake Market review Tyler's experiment.
Jessica demonstrating her volcanic eruption
Graduating Seniors are recognized at their final basketball game
Students at work at the annual Verhoff Dinner!
Jr/Sr High Dance--January 23
Principal Poe poses with students at Roaring 20's Themed Dance
Panthers outscore Cardinal Stritch 41 to 25 at Saturday's Game!
Spanish students enjoying a Fiesta de Navidad!"
Students in Spanish Class pose with their ugly Christmas sweaters!
6th grade student sits on Santa's lap at the Christmas social.
Junior High Students pose for picture by school Christmas Tree

A Message from The Superintendent

"Hello, my name is Mr. Steven Poe and I am the Principal/Superintendent at Put-in-Bay  School. We are a small public school located on South Bass Island in Lake Erie..."

- Read More

Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Report Cards
Wed Apr 01 @ 3:15PM -
Senior Class Trip Begins
Thu Apr 02 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Fri Apr 03 @12:30PM -
12:30 Dismissal--Spring Break Begins
Mon Apr 06 @ 8:00AM -
No School--Spring Break
Tue Apr 07 @ 8:00AM -
No School--Spring Break
Wed Apr 08 @ 8:00AM -
Classes Resume
Wed Apr 08 @ 3:20PM -
Computer Club Meeting
Thu Apr 09 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Fri Apr 10 @ 1:00PM -
Seniors Return from Class Trip
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux