• TateySlam2.JPG
  • CoachCoaching.JPG
  • JuniorsInThought.jpg
  • NewTeachers.jpg
  • CarterGraduation.jpg
  • Graduation.jpg
  • 1aMurderMystery.JPG
  • 1MaxDrone.JPG
  • 1ScienceFair1.JPG
  • WinterSchool.jpg
  • schoolphoto10 copy.jpg

"Hello, my name is Mr. Steven Poe and I am the Principal/Superintendent at Put-in-Bay  School. We are a small public school located on South Bass Island in Lake Erie..."

- Read More

Calendar

September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 20 @12:00AM
Volleyball vs Clyde (TBA(
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00AM -
Classroom Recycling
Wed Sep 20 @ 3:20PM - 05:00PM
Computer Club
Thu Sep 21 @ 3:20AM -
Student Council Meeting
Thu Sep 21 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
High School Assembly at Port Clinton
Fri Sep 22 @ 5:45PM -
Volleyball vs. Jones Academy (Home)
Sat Sep 23 @ 8:00AM -
Cross Country--Freemont
Mon Sep 25 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club
Tue Sep 26 @ 2:00PM -
Cross Country at Ottawa County
Wed Sep 27 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Homeroom
Wed Sep 27 @ 3:20PM - 05:00PM
Computer Club
Thu Sep 28 @ 4:00PM -
Volleyball vs BG Christian (Home)
Fri Sep 29 @10:00AM -
Lockdown/Evaluation Drill
Sat Sep 30 @ 8:00AM -
Cross Country at Old Fort
Thu Oct 19 @ 8:00AM - 02:30PM
Academic Challenge Meet (Ottawa County)
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux